Customer Comments

I came across flowers for you, llc on weddingwire. After reading all the positive reviews and talking to Yamile over the phone, I knew I had found the perfect florist for my wedding. Best decision. Yamile was not only patient with me throughout the process in selecting my flowers but she was also very quick in replying to all my e-mails and answering all my questions. I had a destination wedding in South Beach and all the planning for flowers took place via e-mail and phone calls. She made the entire process very smooth and stress free. Her prices are very reasonable and she will work with your budget. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and exactly what I had envisioned. The bouquets were so beautiful and so were the floral arrangements at the the church. The centerpieces at the reception were amazing, absolutely gorgeous. I got compliments on the flowers throughout the day. I highly recommend Yamile to any bride. She will make your wedding just as beautiful and perfect as she made mine. I can't thank you enough Yamile. THANK YOU!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers Reviewed On: 10/28/2014

Hello Yamile,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the beautiful flowers you created for my wedding.  They were absolutely amazing and they were exactly what I had envisioned.  Terry and I received so many compliments throughout the day on how beautiful the flowers came out.  We can’t thank you enough.  I will be leaving you a review with 5++++++ STARS on weddingwire this week because other brides need to know the amazing work that you do.--Juanita B. Wedding: 10/25/14

Hi yamile, the flowers were absolutely beautiful. The room looked amazing. I was very impressed and so were my guests. Alicia D. Wedding: 10/26/14

Hi Yamile. Thanks so much again for everything you provided at our wedding! Our guests were amazed by the arrangements! I have already sent a few referrals your way.

Thanks much,

Mariah Corneille

Flowers For You Mia is definitely the way to go!! They are a professional company with whom you'll be happy to do business with. All the flowers for my wedding were gorgeous! Yamile is a joy to work with and very understanding and creative! I loved everything!--Karen B.08/15/2014
 
Estefanía RobertsI absolutely loved the flowers!! They came out way better than i expected (and payed for). Thank you so much for your service!--Estefania Riveros   Wedding: 08/02/2014
 
Yamile of Flowers for you was a delight to work with. With her professionalism, and knowledge she was able to bring my vision to reality. She did a great job accommodating my needs financially while delivery superb product. I highly recommend her and her team.--Vanessa
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
 

"Hi Yamile! Thank you so much for everything. You're work was amazing!

Diane Fread--06/15/14--

"I want to say thank you to Flower's for you. Yamile was very accommodating and full of suggestions for my big day. I had found them after going to various other florists who said because my wedding was close to Valentine's day, that the prices would blow my budget, and I couldn't afford the flowers that I wanted. Yamile was willing to work with me and offered her advice of what to change, while still maintaining my vision. Thanks again!--Candace King

"I have been working with Yamille to plan my wedding flowers for a wedding in spring of 2014 and she has been great! She cares about what you as a bride are interested in. She worked with us and our budget and I can't wait to see how everything turns out on our big day! Thank you Flowers for You!"-- JCLaura Sanchez

"Flowers for You MIA, Yamile, was fabulous to work with. She actually gave me what I asked for which was surprisingly hard to find with other florists. She listened to me! I asked for simple, she gave me simple. I even wanted to find my own vases for specific colors and she met me to pick them up! I shared with her a Pintrest board and she did a great job! The flowers were even more beautiful than I had imagined. She delivered to me at the hotel and at the wedding site. She even worked with me and when I had forgot vases for the bouquets on wedding day. All arrangements were beautiful. The only let down was that the maid of honor bouquet was supposed to have red accents and to me they were more pink, so I gave her my toss bouquet instead. All in all, a great vendor and really easy to work with."--JCLaura Sanchez

Natasha Wedding Thank You Card"I was a bride who lived out of state and found everything through theknot. Yamille was excellent! I started planning my wedding in June of 13 (my wedding was Dec ’13) and was in complete contact with the Yamille from the beginning. Every time I had a question or multiple, I always had a response back. Nothing was more than a few days and that really helped since I lived out of state. No matter how much I emailed, the she was very patient and kind. The flowers were beautiful and everyone loved the bouquet! She went above and beyond and took care of me"--N. Khayat

"LAST YEAR MY HUSBAND SURPRISED ME WITH A BOUQUET FOR MOTHER'S DAY FROM "FLOWERS FOR YOU" AND I LOVED IT. IT WAS PERCFECTLY ARRANGED, THE FLOWERS WERE FRESH AND THE SERVICE WAS STUPENDOUS. "--Hiliana Nunez

Kristen's Wedding Review"Yamile and her staff were absolutely amazing throughout the entire wedding process. I did a destination wedding in Miami and planned it all in Michigan. Yamile helped with all of the little things that I couldn't do, including going to the venue to see how windy it was going to be outside and to help me decide whether I wanted to have candles as part of my centerpieces. She personally went above and beyond what I contracted her for. She was consistent in tons of emails back and forth to gain a better understanding of what I wanted, and she sent me volumes of pictures to make sure I got exactly what I wanted while not being there in person to decide. It was a pleasure to work with her."--K. Griffin

"Yamile from flower for you, LLC did an amazing job. The center pieces were beautiful and muy bouquet was impeccable and FREE. She took care of every single detail. I highly recommend this florist."--Yuly

"I used Flowers for You in my wedding and I couldn't be more happier. You can rest easy knowing that Yamile will go above and beyond to make your day a perfect day making beautiful flower arrangements."--Elibell

"Yamile was wonderful and made sure that every detail of my bridal bouquet was perfect! I would highly recommend."--Ines Vallance

"Yamile,Thank you for going above and beyond to make my wedding special. I appreciate your professionalism and your great attitude throughout the whole planning process! Thank you for making the process easier for me!"--Sasha Wedding: 10/12/2013

"I had Yamile as my florist for our January 2014 wedding. She and her team were very professional, quick to respond, and very flexible with changes. Our decorations and bouquets were stunning and I couldn't ask for more. She was very helpful through the whole hectic process. I would recommend her to all of my future bride friends."--MiaBella

"I was extremely satisfied with their service. Delivery was on time and the arragement beautiful. Customer attention excellent. Will use again and definately recommend. Price was affordable. Special thanks to Rey for his personalized attention."--Y. Farro

 

Contact Us

305-340-2767
877-411-8356
sales@flowersforyoumia.com

Facebook